We offer a different day out for your dogs to the traditional day care.
Dogs Day Out is a day filled with stimulation, outdoor activity, swimming, socialising and pampering.

What the day includes:

7.30am – Dogs are picked up in the Rothwell Run van from a central location
8.30am – Dogs Arrive at Rothwell Run for the fun to begin
9.00am – Supervised group swim with interactive water toys and life jackets provided for those dogs lacking in confidence
10.00am – Pamper time with a warm Hydro-Bath and blow dry
12.00pm – Lunch and relax in our climate controlled rooms
1.00pm – Supervised group play session with interactive toys, agility equipment and plenty of treats
4.00pm – Dogs commence their journey home from Rothwell Run
5.00pm – Dogs greet their owners at the same destination as pick up point

Meet Up Locations:
Tuesday 17th November: Geelong, Rippleside Park, Bell Parade Entrance
Thursday 19th November: Brighton, North Point Parking Lot, End of North Road
Tuesday 24th November: Cottage Kennels and Cattery 248 Yan Yean Road, Plenty
Thursday 26th November: Port Melbourne, Edwards Park, Esplanade East
Tuesday 1st December: Yarraville, Gardens Park, Corner of Whitehall St and Somerville Road
Thursday 3rd December: Malvern, Central Park, Corner of Central Park Road and Kensington St
Tuesday 8th December: Kew, Victoria Park, Corner of Adeney Avenue and Argyle Road (Kew Tennis Club)
Thursday 10th December: Prahran, Orrong Park, Corner of Abeckett and Woodfull Street
Tuesday 15th December: Point Cook, Saltwater Reserve
Thursday 17th December: Albert Park, Gas Works Park, Richardson St entrance

2021

Tuesday 2nd February: South Yarra, Corner of Birdwoods Avenue and Dallas Brooks Drive
Thursday 4th February: Geelong, Rippleside Park, Bell Parade Entrance

PRICING

  Dog's Day 1 Dog's Day 2 Dog's Day 3
  Group Swim,
Hydrobath & Blow Dry
Group Play in Agility Yard
Group Swim,
Hydrobath & Blow Dry
Group Play in Agility Yard
+ Pick Up & Delivery
Group Swim,
Hydrobath & Blow Dry
Group Play in Agility Yard
+ Pick Up & Delivery
+ Professional Groom
+ Photos
  $79 $99 $180
Supervised Group Swim
Hydrobath and Blow Dry
Lunch & Rest Time
Supervised Group Play in Agility Yard
Pick up from Central Location  
Delivery to Central Location  
Photos of the Day    
Professional Groom*    

* please note that grooming charges may vary depending on the size and breed of your dog.